Pathetic

To all the people who said they’d be here when I end up feeling like this:

I wish you were psychic, because I’m not going to ask you for help.

One thought on “Pathetic

  1. I don’t know about the rest of the people in your blogging community, but I certainly would love to chat with you anytime. The point of this Internet community is to know we’re not alone – and you certainly aren’t alone. You can get my email from me leaving a comment, I think. Sending love and hugs – be gentle with yourself.

Leave a Reply

